Going NinXsjado

Broke out my “powerblade” aka urban freeskate setup Xsjados and really didn’t enjoy how rough the ride was on Undercover 80mm 85A wheels from the Powerblading LE kit. Felt almost exactly like my M1 board with 86A freeride wheels and I didn’t set up a more comfy pair of blades to be totally hard and rattly.

So my spare set of wheels from Rollerblade Fusion X3 seemed like it would be perfect given they’re still 80mm in size, but 80A hardness. And going by my cruiser board with 78A wheels, I was right. Now, my Xsjados look and feel more their part.

NinXsjadosSm

2 thoughts on “Going NinXsjado

  1. Pingback: Setups 206 - Powerblading | Powerblading

  2. You’re so brave, freewheeling like that. I really admire you. Life is for living, after all.

Leave a Reply

