Z Fleet

Finally got around to finishing up my 2nd MA-010, albeit the board still seems to have a short somewhere in it… but as it stands, here are my guys:

My trusty MR-03 w/ “Devil Z” 240 body:

Good old MR-02 with an uncommonly long for my tastes Ford GT shell. Simply couldn’t fit a rear damper on this guy, so I’m yet to fully test its capabilities on a track:

My primary MA-010 with Lancia Delta shell. Lowered to no end and works pretty solid for both grip and drift. Sports the newer Atomic round-can motor that puts out far less head than the standard ones.

Lastly, my backup MA with my custom R32 GTS-t shell. Pretty much stock with key alloy parts and one-way front diff and ball diff in the rear.

Leave a Reply

