Day 6 – Ma Hood

Just that, with lots of views and everything!

In particular, my house

My school nearby my old school

Our local clinic

And I’ll write a note here about the gravel walkways, new benches and stairs in our forest-across-the-road- all of that stuff is new, wasn’t there in September when I was in the country last time. Kinda nice to see that some of the stolen money return to the community.

And last note is that Subway made it to Moscow, and is currently the most popular fast food place there.

P.S. Cheburashka

Leave a Reply

