Gin-san Fan Party With A Surprise Guest

So rocketnews decided to set up a meet and greet kinda party for me, but the problem was they made it super last minute. Normally, no good, but with power of twitter and a bit of luck I managed to get Yunmao Ayakawa to come join us in our small festivities. Then a friend of mine managed to come all the way from Chiba! All in all, was a very successful outing.

image

image

image

image

image

Stay tuned for RocketNews’ coverage of this shinding as well.

Here’s Yunmao’s blog post about this.

And Rocketnews24 article.

Funny enough, the June 7-11 Gintama campaign started the following morning and I ended up going to the one by my place in full gear. Got a ticket for a keychain tier and had my friend dig up me for me. Haha

2 thoughts on “Gin-san Fan Party With A Surprise Guest

Leave a Reply

