Packin’ On Back – Dakine Alpine 14L Backpack

My board hand carrying days are finally over! Been meaning to get a good, lightweight backpack with board carry straps and reasonable luggage space for a while and my search is finally over. This guy can fit everything I’d need for an adventure weekend without unnecessary bulk nor discomfort on my shoulders, is also water resistant being a snowboarding ‘pack, and will fit any of my board like a glove. Heck, I may be able to quirk my blades on this thing as well, if needed, and perhaps at the same time as a board.

Leave a Reply

