2 Rad Like Norad

V2 wasn’t the only one I was getting, and the story goes like this- 2011 Norad was in fact the VERY first longboard that caught my eye at Blades uptown store well over a year ago. At the time, I wasn’t sure if I wanted to get into longboarding, but the image of that Norad stuck in my head. I regretted not getting that guy as my first deck just to save about $50. Now, I’m finally catching up with my dream boards, thus I simply had to get this one as well.

It’s a smidge more narrow than the v2 and the graphic is much more simple, but I love how this one looks just as much.

Leave a Reply

