Katekyo Hitman Reborn – Rokudo Mukuro Trident (Incomplete) (家庭教師ヒットマンREBORN!) (六道 骸)

So this was a free commission I sadly didn’t have time to complete at the time, since I only had 2 weeks to do it and my speed wasn’t up to par back in those days. Selling point here are the gimmicks I incorporated into the design and then its overall light weight (unlike next 2 props I’ve made, the Fuuraiken, and Patriot from Gintama). Rocking it this time is a good friend of a friend for whom I made this guy.

To elaborate- every piece here is removable and very secure at the same time when assembled together. Easy to transport, fix, upgrade, etc. (Also, I don’t quite recall where I found this particular pic from NYAF 2011, but full credit to respective photographer per the watermark on the bottom).

Leave a Reply

