Gintama – Patriot (v1) (銀魂)

Decided to quickly whip this up for NYAF 2011 and it was a great idea. Whoever recognized this thing died laughing on the spot. Many, many others plucked lots of tissues out of it throughout the con as well. xD Also, I wasn’t the only one who made this marvel and to make things even more epic, my new buddy made the manga version while I made the TV version.

I do plan on making a v2 sometime, slightly differently from the current design and probably in time for my new gin outfit.

 

Leave a Reply

