True Mobile Future, Is Actual Near! Android via Fujitsu

I’ll let the image I found speak for itself first,

GTFO kinda device, isn’t it? And thinking about it, I really don’t see why not. We already have hybrid tablets out there, and camera on most phones today easily rivals the lower-end standalone units. Battery life of such a chimera could also be ridiculously good given each little component will have a battery of its own as well. Lets wait and see where this goes, but if it happens, I’m definitely getting me one of thems.

Leave a Reply

